Women's Midwest Alliance Soccer Conference

2015 Annual League Meeting
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Purdue University - West Lafayette, IN

Established in 2005, the Women's Midwest Alliance Soccer Conference is an intercollegiate club soccer league representing Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin. The W-MASC is affiliated with the National Intramural and Recreation Sports Association (NIRSA) and in accordance with the by-laws of the NCCS, membership in the W-MASC is restricted to two or four-year degree-granting colleges and universities.

West Division
East Division
Ball State University
University of Cincinnati
Bradley University
University of Dayton
Butler University
Kent State University
DePaul University
Miami University
University of Illinois
Ohio University
Illinois State University
Ohio State University
Indiana University
University of Toledo
University of Notre Dame
Wright State University
Purdue University
Xavier University 
Great Lakes Division
North Division
Loyola University - Chicago
Bowling Green State University
Marquette University
Central Michigan University
Michigan Tech University
Eastern Michigan University
Northern Michigan University
Grand Valley State University
Northwestern University
Hillsdale College
University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse
Michigan State University
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Saginaw Valley State University
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
University of Michigan
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Western Michigan University